Azurati webinar: HTML5 mobile application containers – the killer app for enterprise mobility

Date:  Wednesday 27 February 2013

Time:  16:00 London/17:00 Paris/11:00 New York/10:00 Dallas/08:00 Los Angeles

 

Register button

 

 

Mobile Application Containers allow users to access approved corporate mobile applications from a single secure location, which can be wiped, if necessary, without affecting other personal apps and data.

In this webinar, Ronan Lavelle from Azurati will present the Azurati Mobile Portal™ – a new Mobile Application Container solution uniquely for HTML5 mobile web applications.  This webinar will cover the following

  • The business case for Mobile App Containers for HTML5 applications
  • Mobile user authentication
  • Accessing corporate mobile applications on any mobile device
  • Single Sign-On
  • Publishing mobile HTML5 applications to the Mobile Portal container
  • MDM or no MDM, that is the question

If you are considering a cross-platform or BYOD mobile strategy and the use of HTML5 for mobile enterprise applications, this webinar is ideal for you.

Who should attend?
CIOs
IT Strategists/Architects
Mobile analysts
Business executives with an interest in mobile enterprise applications

Please feel free to forward this invitation to any friends or colleagues who may be interested in this topic.

Title: HTML5 mobile application containers – the killer app for enterprise mobility
Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Time: 16:00 London17:00 Paris11:00 New York12:00 Dallas08:00 Los Angeles

Register button

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

%d bloggers like this: