Azurati webinar: Deploying secure HTML5 mobile applications to any mobile device

Friday, January 11, 2013

Register button

Are you considering deploying mobile versions of your enterprise applications, like Microsoft SharePoint or other line of business applications, to your users?

Gartner estimates that by the end of 2014, 70% of companies will have deployed an enterprise mobile or BYOD strategy.

Azurati is a leader in providing secure, cross-platform enterprise mobile applications.  Join this webinar to learn more about how we can help you to deliver on your enterprise mobility strategy.

During the webinar we will talk about:

1. Mobile user authentication and security
2. Mobile-enabling core enterprise systems, like Microsoft SharePoint
3. Developing new HTML5 cross-platform mobile apps faster with Azurati ASAP

Who should attend?
This webinar will appeal to IT professionals, business executives and systems integrators who are looking at deploying secure cross-platform mobile applications to enterprise users.

Title: Deploying secure HTML5 enterprise applications on any mobile device
Date: Wednesday, January 23 2013
Time:     08:00  Los Angeles

11:00  New York

16:00 London

17:00 Paris

Register button

About these ads

One Response to Azurati webinar: Deploying secure HTML5 mobile applications to any mobile device

  1. azurati says:

    A recording of this webinar can be viewed here: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/187368383

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 77 other followers

%d bloggers like this: